Avishkar Compitition Zonal Level Avishkar Compitition 2023-2024 Date: 26/11/2023 Participant Name: Yash Kanse Status: Second Runner up



1. IPA

STATE LEVEL VOLLEYBALL COMPITATION. LOCATION- SHARADCHANDRA PAWAR COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, OTUR Date- 30/01/2024 Team name- Sambhaji and team Status- Winner



## 2. LOGO COMPITATION

STATE LEVEL LOGO COMPITITATION LOCATION- Jaihind college of pharmacy vadgaon sahani Date- 5/02/24

Winner name- Naaz maldar and choudhary sangita Rank- 1 st rank



3. Poster Presentation

Oraganized by- Internal Quality assurance cell and department of chemistry.

Self-financed one day national symposium onadvance and challenges in drug synthesis and development: A multidisciplinary approach Date- 20/01/2024

Rank- 1<sup>st</sup>



# <u>4. Event- Kabaddi (Girls)</u> Date of event- 16/02/2024

**Event Photographs** 

Kabaddi (Girls) Result-





1) Winner Team- Team S. Y B. Pharmacy

#### <u>Event- Kho-Kho (Girls)</u> Date of event- 16/02/2024 <u>Event Photographs:</u>





Kho-Kho (Girls) Result-1. 1) Winner Team- Team F. Y B. Pharmacy

# **Event- Badminton (Boys)**

#### Date of event- 17/02/2024

## **Event Photographs**

#### **Badminton (Boys) Result-**



Winner- Mohite Prathamesh (S.Y. B Pharmacy)
Runner- Rohan Vishwakarma (F.Y. B Pharmacy)

**Event- Badminton (Girls)** 

Date of event- 17/02/2024

**Event Photographs** 

Badminton (Girls) Result-



Winner- Patil Sayali (S.Y. B.Pharmacy)
Runner- Prasad Priya (F.Y. D.Pharmacy)

**Event- VolleyBall (Boys)** 

## Date of event- 15/02/2024

## **Event Photographs**



Volleyball (Boys) Result- 1) Winner Team- Team S.Y. B Pharmacy 2) Runner Team- Team F.Y. B Pharmacy

<u>ATHELETICS</u> <u>Event- Shotput (Boys & Girls)</u>

Date of event- 16/02/2024

**Event Photographs** 



Shotput (Boys) Result- 1) Winner - Sambhaji. S.Vyavahare (S. Y. B. Pharm) 2) Runner - Prem. S. Gujar (F. Y. B. Pharm) Shotput (Girls) Result- 1) Winner – Siddhi Bhalerao (S. Y. B. Pharm) 2) Runner – Sanchita Bhagat (F. Y. B. Pharm)

**Event- Javelin Throw (Boys & Girls)** 

## Date of event- 16/02/2024



Javelin Throw (Boys) Result- 1) Winner – Bipin Darekar (S. Y. B. Pharm) 2) Runner – Siddesh Jadhav (F. Y. D. Pharm) Javelin Throw (Girls) Result- 1) Winner – Siddhi Bhalerao (S. Y. B. Pharm) 2) Runner – Vaishnavi Shelke (S. Y. B. Pharm)

<u>Event- Disuss Throw (Boys & Girls)</u> Date of event- 16/02/2024 <u>Event Photographs</u>



Discuss Throw (Boys) - 1) Winner – Prem. S. Gujar (F. Y. B. Pharm) 2) Runner – Sambhaji. S.Vyavahare (S. Y. B. Pharm) Discuss Throw (Girls) - 1) Winner – Siddhi Bhalerao (S. Y. B. Pharm) 2) Runner – Vaishanvi Unde (S. Y. B. Pharm)

> IN-DOOR EVENTS Event- Carrom (Boys and Girls)

#### Date of event- 15/02/2023

#### **Event Photographs**



Carrom (Boys) Result- 1) Winner- Mohit Mitkari (S. Y. B. Pharm) 2) Runner- Aniket Shinde (I. T. I) Carrom (Girls) Result- 1) Winner- Ashwini Sahane (S. Y. B. Pharm)

2) Runner- Madhura Kumbhar (S. Y. B. Pharm)

**Event- Chess (Boys and girls)** 

Date of event- 15/02/2023

# **Event Photographs**

Chess (Boys) Result- 1) Winner- Mhatre Siddesh (S. Y. B. Pharm)





2) Runner– Chetan Madake (I. T. I) Chess (Girls) Results- 1) Winner- Inamdar Anam (F. Y. B. Pharm) 2) Runner- Thariwal Kashish (S. Y. B. Pharm) JAIHIND SPORTS FEST 2023- 24 Winners of Team Event Events

Sr.No.	Sports name	Rank	Team
1	Volleyball (Boys)	Winner	S.Y.B.Pharm
		Runner	F.Y.B.Pharm
2	Cricket (Boys)	Winner	I.T.I
		Runner	<b>B.Pharm</b>
3	Kho -Kho (Boys) -	Winner	ITI TEAM
		Runner	S.Y.B.Pharm
4	Kho -Kho (Girls) -	Winner	F.Y.B.Pharm
		Runner	S.Y.B.Pharm
5	Kabaddi (Boys) -	Winner	S.Y.ITI
		Runner	S.Y.B.Pharm
6	Kabaddi (Girls) -	Winner	S.Y.B.Pharm
		Runner	F.Y.B.Pharm

(Ms. Khaire S. S.) Sport Incharge B. Pharm (Ms. Bhujbal P. S.) Sport Incharge D. Pharm

Principal

JAIHIND SPORTS FEST 2023-24 Winners of Individual Sports Event

Sr.No.	Sports Name	Rank	Students name	Course/Class
1	Carrom	Winner	Mohit Mitkari	S.Y.B.Pharm
	(Boys)	Runner	Aniket Shinde	I.T.I.
	Carrom (Girls)	Winner	Ashwini Sahan	S.Y.B.Pharm
2		Runner	Madhura Kumbhar	S.Y.B.Pharm
3	Chess (Boys)	Winner	Mhatre Siddhesh	S.Y.B.Pharm
		Runner	Chetan Bajirao	I.T.I.
4	Chess (Girls)	Winner	Inamdar Anam	F.Y.B. Pharm
		Runner	Thariwal Kashish	S.Y.B.Pharm
5	Badminton (Boys)	Winner	Mohite Prathamesh	S.Y.B.Pharm
		Runner	Rohan vishvakarma	F.Y.B.Pharm
(	Badminton	Winner	Sayali Patil	S.Y.B.Pharm
6	(Girls)	Runner	Priya Prasad	F.Y.D.Pharm
7	Shotput (Boys) -	Winner	Sambhaji Santosh vyavahare	S.Y.B.Pharm
		Runner	Prem Sanjay Gujar	F.Y.B.Pharm
Ø	Shotput	Winner	Siddhi Bhalerao	S.Y.B.Pharm
8	(Girls)	Runner	Bhagat Sanchita	F.Y.B.Pharm
	Discus	Prem Sanjay Gujar	F.Y.B.Pharm	
9	Throw (Boys)	Runner	Sambhaji Santosh vyavahare	S.Y.B.Pharm
	Discus	Winner	Siddhi Bhalerao	S.Y.B.Pharm
10	Throw (Girls)	Runner	Unde vaishnavi	S.Y.B.Pharm
	Javelin (Boys)	Winner	Bipin Darekar	S.Y.B.Pharm
11		Runner	Siddhesh Jadhav	S.Y.B.Pharm
12	Javelin (Girls)	Winner	Siddhi Bhalerao	S.Y.B.Pharm
		Runner	Vaishnavi Shelke	S.Y.B.Pharm